Schedule of Upcoming Performances

2018

January
Tuesday, Jan. 30, 2018
Solo - Old-Time Traditional Folk Music
Weatherly Nursing and Convalescent Center
Weatherly, PA
2:00-4:00 pm

February-
Saturday Feb. 17, 2018
Faculty Brass
Jim Thorpe, PA Winterfest (1:00 – 4:00 pm, Strolling)
Sunday Feb. 18, 2018
Jim Thorpe, PA Winterfest (1:00 – 4:00 pm)

April-
Sunday, April 8, 2018
The Lehighton Band
Lehighton, PA- Annual Spring Concert "The Sounds of Water"
Lehighton Borough Annex - 2:00 PM

S
aturday, April 14, 2018
Solo - Old-Time Traditional Folk Music
Weatherly Museum Fund Raiser
L & L Fire Co., Weatherly, PA
4:00 pm – 4:45 pm

S
aturday, April 21, 2018
Jim Thorpe Earth Day @ Dimmick Memorial Library.
Performance outside from 2:00-2:45 pm
Workshop (Mountain dulcimer) inside from 3:00- 4:00 pm
Broadway, Jim Thorpe, PA

May-
Saturday, May 12, 2018-
Trexlertown, PA- Farmer’s market
w/Norm Williams & Friends  9:00 am – 1:00 pm

Friday, May 18, 2018 -
Palmerton, PA-

Saturday & Sunday, May 19 & 20, 2018
Faculty Brass
Jim Thorpe Birthday Celebration
(strolling throughout the downtown area)
Jim Thorpe, PA
1:00 pm – 4:00 pm

Saturday, May 26, 2018
Solo - Old-Time Traditional Folk Music
A
nthracite Heritage Festival of the Arts
Downtown Shamokin area
Shamokin, PA
11 am – 5 pm


Sunday, May 27, 2018
Coaldale, PA - Memorial Day service at First Congregational Church (Taps)

Saturday, June 2, 2018
Easton, PA- Founder's Day Celebration for the D & L Heritage Corridor.
Hugh Moore Park, Easton. 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm.

Saturday, June 9, 2018
Lehighton, PA  - Downtown Farmer's Market. Lower boro park.
9:00 am - 1:00 pm.

Monday, June 11, 2018
Palmerton, PA - Palmerton Historical Society, Library. 7:00 pm.

Saturday, June 23, 2018 & Sunday, June 24.
Eckley Miners' Village - Patchtown Days Festival
Saturday- 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Sunday- 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sunday, June 24, 2018
Summit Hill, PA- Hootenanny!
Time TBA

Satuday, August 18, 2018
Honesdale, PA
D & H Canal Festival (10:00 am - 4:00 pm)

Saturday, August 25, 2018
Easton, PA (National Canal Museum, Hugh Moore Park).
Canal boat Cruise, 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm.














       Home




.